I WILL CLOSE MY DISABILITY CLAIM MYSELF NOW BECAUSE I CANNOT STAND ANYMORE. I REALLY CANNOT.

Posted: April 8, 2014 in Uncategorized

This is the state of ‘Great’ Britain in 2014…a society is judged on how it looks after it’smost vulnerable, our society is at breaking point – for all those accusing the #MariaMiller scandal of being a ‘witch hunt’, this is what a real witch hunt looks like…take a good look, it could be you through unfortunate circumstance.

Benefit tales

This was posted on ‘youreable.com’s forums on 28th Feb 2014.

If anyone reading this is suffering from similar problems or is in a similar state of mind, please follow the link to the original article and read the comments, some may help

“Capita sarcastic customer service

I have just rang Capita again over my PIP assessment and the fact I was told by the DWP (MANAGER) that they had until two days ago to get my report clarified (again) and sent back to them and was told by the Capita phone operator “Or what…. who is going to do anything, what can they do, DWP know of delays and we know of delays, or what??” (meaning that they were answerable to no one). I really did not know what to say because he knew my MP was involved and was virtually saying they were above MP’s on this. I was…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

